Brain Wave Sensors

I know an Arduino Brain Wave Sensor exists but I’m finding it really hard to find any information about it online or even any projects or installations that have used one. Below is a few useful links that I’ve found but I’ll probably have to experiment with the brainwave monitor in college myself to see what its capable of or if its suitable for my project.

Brain Control For The Arduino

Aduino Brainwave Hack

Arduino Brain Controlled Device

Brainwaves To Midi Using Arduino

The Four Brainwave Patterns

Emotiv Neuro Headset

Leave a Reply

